2017-2018 Executive Board                     2017-2018 Foundation officers

President - Lori Stillwell                                                President - Lori Stillwell

President Elect - Phil Rode                                            Treasurer - Mike Hayden

Vice President - Don Fowler                                          Secretary - Rick Moeller

Immediate Past President -  R.J. Koss                            Director At Large - Stan Ortwein

Treasurer - Mike Hayden                                                Director At Large Walt Kraszewski

Secretary - Rick Moeller                                                  

Director - William Lakin

Director - Ken Howe

Director - Dave Farah

Member Contact

Frank Alcici, C.P. A.
falcicicpa@gmail.com 

Kelly Allen - Director of Public/Community Relations - L'Anse Creuse Public Schools
allenke@lc-ps.org  

Joe Aragona
sterlingjoe87@gmail.com

Jeff Baldwin
jbaldwins.com                                                                                                                                                     
Victor Battani
victor_battani@ajg.com  

Robert Brockett
robertabrockett@gmail.com 

Umberto DiBartolomeo
andre585@aol.com 

Henry Eckfeld
heckfeldhenry@att.net 

David Farrah
davidmfarrah@yahoo.com 

Donald Fowler - Comerica Bank
fowler4@wowway.com

John Gallagher - EMS Chief Clinton Township Fire Department
gallagher@clintontownship.com

Jennifer Gianetti
jjeg@comcast.net

Michael D. Hayden - CPA
mikehay54@yahoo.com

Martha Hendrickson
marthah329@yahoo.com

Dale Heid - Litho Printing
dale@lithoprinting.com

Paul Hendrickson
paulgh@hotmail.com

Kenneth Howe
kenage96@aol.com

Kerry Jantz - Marketing Development Director -  Parkway Christian Schools
kjantz@parkwaychristian.org

Caitlyn Kienitz
ckienitz@gmail.com

Francesca Koss
jkoss4@comcast.net 

Ralph Koss - Pilot Financial Group of Raymond James
ralph.koss@raymondjames.com

Walter Kraszewski -  State Farm Insurance
wkras2@comcast.net

Dr. William Lakin - Family Eye Care Associates
bill.lakin1@gmail.com

Michael MacDonald - Northwestern Mutual
mikeymac@email.phoenix.edu

Lisa Manzella -Time Saving Appraisal
lisa@timesavingappraisal.com

Lawrence "Larry" Markesino
lamarkesino5@yahoo.com

Chancey Miller
cmiller2941@sbcglobal.net 

Richard Moeller
cma6739@gmail.com 

Juliane Morian -Associate Library Director Clinton Macomb Public Library
jmorian@cmpl.org

Stan Ortwein
sortwein@gmail.com

Chris Petitta
chris@shieldfinancialgroup.net

Dr Carl Piontkowski, Dentist - Family Cosmetic Dentistry
cpointdds@yahoo.com 

John Pizzo
snowbirdpizzo@comcast.net 

Ronald Roberts -Superintendent Chippewa Valley Schools
rroberts@cvs.k12.mi.us

Philip Rode
prode1@yahoo.com 

Alysia Rollins
rollins.alysia@gmail.com

Andrew "Andy" Roosa - Financial Advisor - Edward Jones & Co.
a
ndyroosa@comcast.net

Diane Schmidt
gschmid2@comcast.net

Cheryl Siecinski, Education Specialist 
cvarski@hotmail.com

Mark Smith - Main Street Bank
msmith@msbmi.com 

Robert Steiner, Honorary Member
rhsteiner@comcast.net 

Candius Sterns - President, Stearns HR  & Compliance Consulting
candius@gmail.com

LouiseVan Buren Sorg
lasorg44@icloud.com

Cheryl Siecinski
cvarski@hotmail.com

Austin Stillwell
austinstillwell@gmail.com 

Lori Stillwell
lori2547@yahoo.com 

Rowdy Stillwell
rowdy2437@gmail.com

Mike VanCamp
vancami@lc-ps.org

Kimberly Zajac
fz5@att.net