2018-2019 Executive Board  
       

President - Don Fowler

President Elect -Frank Alcini

Vice President - Kerry Jantz

Immediate Past Pres. -Phil Rode

Treasurer - Mike Hayden

Secretary - Rick Moeller

Director - Lori Stillwell

Director - Ken Howe

Director - R.J. Koss

Member Contact

Frank Alcini, C.P. A.
falcicicpa@gmail.com 

Lori Alcini
lorileealcine@gmail.com

Joe Aragona
sterlingjoe87@gmail.com

Carol Barker
cmbarker95@comcast.net

Victor Battani
victor_battani@ajg.com                          

Robert Brockett
robertabrockett@gmail.com 

Connie M. Bukowski
joeandconnieb@att.net

Harry Demeshko
hdemeshko@yahoo.com

Henry Eckfeld
eckfeldhenry@att.net

Dave Farrah
davidfarah2@att.net

Don Fowler - Comerica Branch Manager
fowler4@wowway.com

John Gallagher - EMT Chief Clinton Twp. Mi.
j.gallagher@clintontownship.com

Gail Green
agreen9533@sbcglobal.net

Mike Hayden - C.P.A.
mikehay54@

Dale Heid - Litho Printing
dale@lithoprinting.com

Martha Hendrickson
marthah329@yahoo.com

Paul Hendrickson
paulgh@hotmail.com

Ken Howe
kenage96@aol.com

Kerry Jantz - Parkway Christian Schools
kjantz@parkwaychristian.org

Fran Koss
jkoss4@comcast.net

R.J. Koss - Senior VP Raymond James
ralph.koss@raymondjames.com

Walt Krazewski - State Farm Insurance
wkras2@comcast.net

Bill Lakin -Family Eye.care Associates
bil.lakin1@gmail.com

Mike MacDonald
mikeymac@phoenix.edu

Lisa Manzella
lisa@timesavingappraisal.com

Larry Maresino
lamarkesino@yahoo.com

Dean Maue - Manager PBS Bank
deanemaue@hotmail.com

Rick Moeller
cma6739@gamil.com

Juliane Morian - Associate Director Clinton Macomb Public Library
jmorian@cmpl.org

Stan Ortwein
sortwein@gmail.com

Carl Piontkowski
cpointdds@yahoo.com

John Pizzo
snowbirdpizzo@comcast.net

Sheryl Provenzano
sherylprovenzano@roseseniorliving.com

Steven Reich - Farm Bureau Insurance
sreich@fbinsmi.com

Ronald Roberts -Superintendent Chippewa Valley Schools
rroberts@cvs.k12.mi.us

Philip Rode
prode1@yahoo.com 

Alysia Rollins
rollins.alysia@gmail.com

Andrew "Andy" Roosa - Financial Advisor - Edward Jones & Co.
a
ndyroosa@comcast.net

Laura Ruggirello - First State Bank Branch Mgr
iruggirello@fsb.bank

Daniel Sauter 
bearlyclad@att.net

Diane Schmidt 
gschmid2@comcast.net

Mark Smith - Main Street Bank
msmith@msbmi.com 

Louise Sorg
lasorg44@icloud.com 

Robert Steiner, Honorary Member
rhsteiner@comcast.net 

Austin Stillwell
austinstillwell@gmail.com 

Lori Stillwell
lori2547@yahoo.com 

Rowdy Stillwell
rowdy2437@gmail.com

Adam Suzore - Branch Manager Flagstar Bank
adam.suzore@flagstar.com

Brian Zajac
bzajac52@gmail.com

Kimberly Zajac
fz5@att.net                                                                                                           




































































































 

 

 

 

 

                                                                                                                                             
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


































































































J

 

 

 

 

 

                                                                                                                                             
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2018-2019 Foundation officers


President
- Don Fowler

Treasuser - Mike Hayden

Secretary - Rick Moeller

Director at Large -Mark Smith

Director at Large - Stan Ortwein