2015-2016 Kiwanian of the Year Lori Stillwell with                 2015-2016 President Stan Ortwein

       2015-2016 Kiwanian of the Year Lori Stillwell with                 2015-2016 President Stan Ortwein

2016-2017 Executive Board                       2016-2017 Foundation officers

President - R.J. Koss                                                       President - R.J. Koss

President Elect - Lori Stillwell                                       Treasurer - Mike Hayden

Vice President - Phil Rode                                              Secretary - Rick Moeller

Immediate Past President -  Stan Ortwein                    Director At Large - Mark Smith

Treasurer - Mike Hayden                                                Director At Large - Stan Ortwein

Secretary - Rick Moeller                                                  Director At Large - Walt Kraszewski

Director - Don Fowler

Director - Ken Howe

Director - Dave Farah

Member Contact

Jeff Baldwin
jbaldwins.com                                                                                                                                                     
Victor Battani
victor_battani@ajg.com  

Robert Brockett
robertabrockett@gmail.com 

Umberto DiBartolomeo
andre585@aol.com 

Henry Eckfeld
heckfeldhenry@att.net 

David Farrah
davidmfarrah@yahoo.com 

Donald Fowler - Comerica Bank
fowler4@wowway.com

Jennifer Gianetti
jjeg@comcast.net

Michael D. Hayden, CPA
mikehay54@yahoo.com

Martha Hendrickson
marthah329@yahoo.com

Paul Hendrickson
paulgh@hotmail.com

Kenneth Howe
kenage96@aol.com

Mike VanCamp
vancami@lc-ps.org

Caitlyn Kienitz
ckienitz@gmail.com

Francesca Koss
jkoss4@comcast.net 

Ralph Koss - Pilot Financial Group of Raymond James
ralph.koss@raymondjames.com

Walter Kraszewski -  State Farm Insurance
wkras2@comcast.net

Dr. William Lakin - Family Eye Care Associates
bill.lakin1@gmail.com

Chancey Miller
cmiller2941@sbcglobal.net 

Richard Moeller
cma6739@gmail.com 

Juliane Morian -Associate Library Director Clinton Macomb Public Library
jmorian@cmpl.org

Stan Ortwein
sortwein@gmail.com

Chris Petitta
chris@shieldfinancialgroup.net

Carl Piontkowski - Family Cosmetic Dentistry
cpointdds@yahoo.com 

John Pizzo
snowbirdpizzo@comcast.net 

Ronald Roberts -Superintendent Chippewa Valley Schools
rroberts@cvs.k12.mi.us

Philip Rode
prode1@yahoo.com 

Diane Schmidt
gschmid2@comcast.net

Mark Smith - Main Street Bank
msmith@msbmi.com 

Robert Steiner
rhsteiner@comcast.net 

Austin Stillwell
austinstillwell@gmail.com 

Lori Stillwell
lori2547@yahoo.com 

Rowdy Stillwell
rowdy2437@gmail.com

Kimberly Zajac
fz5@att.net

 

 

 

 

 

jbaldwins.com

 

                                                                                                                                                          
Victor Battani
victor_battani@ajg.com  

Robert Brockett
robertabrockett@gmail.com 

Umberto DiBartolomeo
andre585@aol.com 

Henry Eckfeld
heckfeldhenry@att.net 

David Farrah
davidmfarrah@yahoo.com 

Donald Fowler - Comerica Bank
fowler4@wowway.com

Jennifer Gianetti
jjeg@comcast.net

Michael D. Hayden, CPA
mikehay54@yahoo.com

Martha Hendrickson
marthah329@yahoo.com

Paul Hendrickson
paulgh@hotmail.com

Kenneth Howe
kenage96@aol.com

Jackie Johnston - L'Anse Creuse Public Schools
johnsja@lc-ps.org

Caitlyn Kienitz
ckienitz@gmail.com

Francesca Koss
jkoss4@comcast.net 

Ralph Koss - Pilot Financial Group of Raymond James
ralph.koss@raymondjames.com

Walter Kraszewski -  State Farm Insurance
wkras2@comcast.net

Dr. William Lakin - Family Eye Care Associates
bill.lakin1@gmail.com

Chancey Miller
cmiller2941@sbcglobal.net 

Richard Moeller
cma6739@gmail.com 

Juliane Morian -Associate Library Director Clinton Macomb Public Library
jmorian@cmpl.org

Stan Ortwein
sortwein@gmail.com

Jeffrey Payne - Payne Financial Services Group
rpayne@paynekitson.com

Chris Petitta
chris@shieldfinancialgroup.net

Carl Piontkowski - Family Cosmetic Dentistry
cpointdds@yahoo.com 

John Pizzo
snowbirdpizzo@comcast.net 

Ronald Roberts -Superintendent Chippewa Valley Schools
rroberts@cvs.k12.mi.us

Philip Rode
prode1@yahoo.com 

Diane Schmidt
  

Mark Smith - Main Street Bank
msmith@msbmi.com 

Robert Steiner
rhsteiner@comcast.net 

Austin Stillwell
austinstillwell@gmail.com 

Lori Stillwell
lori2547@yahoo.com 

Rowdy Stillwell
rowdy2437@gmail.com

Kimberly Zajac
fz5@att.net